Click to Send an Email to Our Parish Click to View Our Facebook Page Click for Our Twitter Page Click to Access Our YouTube Page

Parish Pastoral Council

Parishioners who serve on a parish pastoral council are those who have received a call to the ministry of leadership. Together with the pastor, these are individuals who are capable of reflection, discernment, vision, compromise, consensus, and pastoral planning. Discernment for new members ordinarily takes place in January.

Click below to download the minutes of the Pastoral Council Meetings.

February 23rd, 2015

March 16th, 2015

April 20th, 2015

May 18th, 2015

July 20th, 2015

September 14th, 2015

October 19th, 2015

December 14th, 2015

January 25th, 2016

March 21st, 2016

October 17th, 2016

The Pastoral Council Members:

Fr. George Blasick C.S.s.R. (Pastor)

Glenn Allen (2nd Year)

Jack Macica (1st Year)

Joan Ferris: Secretary

Regina Gapczynski (3rd Year)

Peg Mangano (2nd Year)

Bernice McLellan (3rd Year)

Stephen Sleasman (2nd Year)

Nancy Hall (1st Year)

John Olenik (1st Year)

Nadine Sleasman (1st Year)

Karen Swift (1st Year)

Vivian Urdaneta (1st Year)

Lisa VanDeVen (1st Year)